Slow Reverse

Official Site


Slow Reverse

Slow Reverse is a Bangkok-based dreamy synth-pop band formed in 2006. The band consists of U-Krist Sirichana (Uze), Pim-Uma Sirayanyong (Chompoo), Srivara Arayawongkul (Oil) and Kasawan Kungvalpivat (Pang).

Their sounds is based on beautiful melodic guitars, old analogue synthesizers and a lovely percussive sounds of vibraphone.

Their first album ‘Slow Reverse’ was released in September 2009 under an independent record label ‘colorcode’. Followed by a double-disc album “Illumination” in February 2012, contains all 13 official videos and 11 remixes.